Athletics News

Have you ever had a question that you would like answered by Wyoming head coaches Craig Bohl or Larry Shyatt? Fans have a whole new way to personally ask those questions this season with the Coach Bohl and Coach Shyatt Call-In Radio Shows. Fans can ask Bohl or Shyatt questions by calling the live radio shows at 866-489-7078 or by submitting questions in the form below. The broadcast of each coaches show is available live through Wyoming's radio affiliates on the Cowboy Sports Network and UW's live audio page.

Coach Bohl Call-In Radio Show Presented by Laramie GM Auto Center:
Live on the air with Dave Walsh from 6-7 p.m. at Altitude Chophouse & Brewery

  • Monday, Aug. 25
  • Monday, Sept. 1
  • Monday, Sept. 8
  • Monday, Sept. 15
  • Monday, Sept. 22
  • Monday, Sept. 29 (No Show)
  • Monday, Oct. 6
  • Monday, Oct. 13
  • Monday, Oct. 20
  • Monday, Oct. 27
  • Monday, Nov. 3
  • Monday, Nov. 10 (No Show)
  • Monday, Nov. 17
  • Monday, Nov. 24

Wyoming Basketball Coaches Show Presented by Laramie GM Auto Center:
Live on the air with Dave Walsh or Reece Monaco from 7-8 p.m. at The Library Sports Grille & Brewery

  • Monday, Dec. 1 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Dec. 8 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Dec. 15 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Dec. 29 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 5 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Jan. 12 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 19 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 26 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Feb. 2 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Feb. 9 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Feb. 16 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Feb. 23 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, March 2 (Shyatt)

Name:

E-Mail:

Hometown:

Question:

Shop Now!