Athletics News

Wyoming fans, have you ever had a question that you would like answered personally by a Wyoming head coach? Well, this is your chance to submit your questions to the Wyoming Coaches Show during the football and basketball seasons. Just fill out the form below.

The broadcast of each coaches show is available through Wyoming's radio affiliates on the Cowboy Sports Network and UW's live audio page.

Wyoming Football Coaches Show Presented by Laramie GM Auto Center:
Live on the air with Dave Walsh from 6-7 p.m. at Altitude Chophouse & Brewery

  • Monday, Aug. 26
  • Monday, Sept. 2
  • Monday, Sept. 9
  • Monday, Sept. 16
  • Monday, Sept. 23
  • Monday, Sept. 30 (No Show)
  • Monday, Oct. 7
  • Monday, Oct. 14
  • Monday, Oct. 21
  • Monday, Oct. 28 (No Show)
  • Monday, Nov. 4
  • Monday, Nov. 11
  • Monday, Nov. 18
  • Monday, Nov. 25

Wyoming Basketball Coaches Show Presented by Laramie GM Auto Center:
Live on the air with Dave Walsh or Reece Monaco from 7-8 p.m. at The Library Sports Grille & Brewery

  • Monday, Nov. 4 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Nov. 11 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Dec. 9 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Dec. 16 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Dec. 30 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 6 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 13 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Jan. 20 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Jan. 27 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Feb. 3 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Feb. 10 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, Feb. 17 (Legerski)
  • Monday, Feb. 24 (Shyatt)
  • Monday, March 3 (Shyatt)

Name:

E-Mail:

Hometown:

Question:

Shop Now!