Wyoming Basketball to Appear Nationally on CSTV Twice This Week

Jan. 9, 2007

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. -

the MTN. cable carriers list in PDF Format

Eight of 16 MWC men's and women's basketball games will be televised this week, including three national broadcasts on CSTV - Jan. 10 (UNLV at Wyoming-men); Jan. 11 (Wyoming at UNLV-women) and Jan. 13 (Colorado State at San Diego State-men). The remaining five will be aired regionally on the mtn., the Mountain West Conference network.

CLICK HERE for this week's Basketball Breakdown

Upcoming MWC Basketball Games on Television:

Tuesday, January 9
Men - Utah at Colorado State - 7 p.m. MT (the mtn.)

Wednesday, January 10
Men - TCU at BYU - 7 p.m. MT (the mtn.)
Men - UNLV at Wyoming - 8 p.m. MT (CSTV)

Thursday, January 11
Women - Wyoming at UNLV - 7 p.m. PT (CSTV)

Saturday, January 13
Men - Colorado State at San Diego State - 1 p.m. PT (CSTV)
Men - #18/#15 Air Force at Wyoming - 2 p.m. MT (the mtn.)
Men - BYU at UNLV - 7 p.m. PT (the mtn.)

Sunday, January 14
Women - Air Force at San Diego State - 2 p.m. PT (the mtn.)

*CSTV can be found on DirectTV channel 610 or Dish Network channel 152, or by contacting your local cable provider.