2003 Cowboy Joe Golf Series Schedule

Jan. 10, 2003

LARAMIE, Wyo. -


Course, City, Date, Time, Prepaid Price

Rhodes Ranch, Las Vegas, NV, Friday, March 14, 8:00 am, $150

Starfire at Scottsdale Country Club, Phoenix, AZ, Saturday, April 12, 1:00 pm, $125

The Ridge at Castle Pines North, Denver, CO, Saturday, April 26, 8:00 am, $155

Douglas Golf Club, Douglas, WY, Friday, May 2, 1:00 pm, $75

Cottonwood Country Club, Torrington, WY, Saturday, May 3, 9:00 am, $70

Green Hills Municipal Golf Course, Worland, WY, Friday, May 9, 1:00 pm, $75

Riverton Country Club, Riverton, WY, Saturday, May 10, 1:00 pm, $85

Buffalo Golf Club, Buffalo, WY, Friday, May 16, 1:00 pm, $85

Spearfish Canyon Country Club, Spearfish, SD, Saturday, May 17, 1:00 pm, $85

TBA (Teton Pines or Golf & Tennis), Jackson, WY, Saturday, May 31, 9:00 am, $125

Cheyenne Country Club, Cheyenne, WY, Friday, June 6, 1:00 pm, $120

Powell Country Club, Powell, WY, Friday, June 13, 1:00 pm, $80

Powder Horn Golf Club, Sheridan, WY, Saturday, June 14, 8:00 am, $100

White Mountain Golf Club, Rock Springs, WY, Saturday, June 21, 7:30 am, $85

Purple Sage Golf Club, Evanston, WY, Saturday, June 28, 8:00 am, $80

Pelican Lakes Golf Club, Windsor, CO, Saturday, July 12, 7:30 am, $100

Jacoby Golf Club, Laramie, WY, Saturday, Aug. 2, 8:00 am, $80

Casper Country Club, Casper, WY, Friday, Aug. 8, 1:00 pm, $110

Championship, Cheyenne, WY, Friday, Aug. 29, 1:00 pm

Stone Bridge Golf Club, Salt Lake City, UT, Friday, Oct. 10, 1:00 pm

Call the Cowboy Joe Club at 307-766-6242 with any questions or to register.