Wyoming vs. Utah State to be Featured on ESPN2 Friday, Oct. 30

April 15, 2015

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - On Wednesday, the Mountain West Conference released a package of Friday football telecasts for the 2015 college football season. The initial 11 games also includes two Thursday night telecasts. The 11 games will be televised nationally on CBS Sports Network and ESPN networks.

The Wyoming Cowboys and Utah State Aggies will be featured live on ESPN2 the night before Halloween on Friday, Oct. 30. The game will be played in Logan, Utah, and is scheduled to kick off at 8:15 p.m., Mountain Time.

It will be the second consecutive year that the two teams will play on a Friday night. In 2014, the Cowboys hosted the Aggies on Friday, Nov. 7 in a game also televised on ESPN2 from Wyoming's War Memorial Stadium.

Between the two television partners, up to 48 football games will be televised this coming season on their various national platforms. Additional broadcasts by CBS Sports Network, ESPN networks, ROOT SPORTS and the Mountain West Network powered by Campus Insiders will be announced at a later date.

Below is a listing of the initial Mountain West football television package for the upcoming season.

Date - Game - Time - Network
Thu., Sept. 3 - Colorado at Hawai`i - 7 p.m. HT - CBSSN
Fri., Sept. 4 - Washington at Boise State - 8:15 p.m. MT - ESPN
Fri., Sept. 18 - Idaho State at Boise State - 7 p.m. MT - CBSSN
Fri., Oct. 16 - Boise State at Utah State - 7 p.m. MT - CBSSN
Fri., Oct. 16 - UNLV at Fresno State - 7:30 p.m. PT - ESPN2
Fri., Oct. 23 - Utah State at San Diego State - 7:30 p.m. PT - ESPN2
Fri., Oct. 30 - Wyoming at Utah State - 8:15 p.m. MT - ESPN2
Thu., Nov. 5 - Nevada at Fresno State - 7:30 p.m. PT - ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 6 - BYU at San José State - 8:30 p.m. PT - CBSSN
Fri., Nov. 20 - Air Force at Boise State - 7:30 p.m. MT - ESPN2
Fri., Nov. 27 - Boise State at San José State - 12:30 p.m. PT - CBSSN