Dave Christensen Radio and TV Shows to Begin Next Week

Aug. 27, 2010

LARAMIE, Wyo. -

With the Wyoming Cowboys opening the 2010 football season next Saturday, it is time for the Dave Christensen Radio Show and the Inside Cowboy Football with Dave Christensen TV show to begin. Both shows will be hosted by the voice of the Wyoming Cowboys, Dave Walsh.

The Dave Christensen Radio Show, presented by American National Bank, will begin on Mon., Aug. 30. The show will take place at Altitude Chophouse and Brewery in Downtown Laramie and will be aired on the radio through the Cowboy Sports Network. It will take place every Monday throughout the football season at 6 p.m.

Inside Cowboy Football with Dave Christensen, presented by Ford, will begin on Sun., Sept. 5. The show will be aired every Sunday night at 10:30 p.m. throughout the season. Sunday's airing can be seen on KCWY-TV of Casper and KSGW/KOTA-TV in Gillette and Sheridan. The show will be replayed on The Mtn. (Mountain West Sports Network) on Tuesdays at 5 p.m., Wednesdays at 4:30 p.m. and Thursdays at 9 a.m. The Mtn. is available on a variety of local cable providers, as well as Direct TV, channel 616.

Both the Dave Christensen Radio Show and the Inside Cowboy Football with Dave Christensen TV show will be available on this web site via Wyoming All-Access. The radio show will be carried live and the TV show will be available on Tuesdays following the live broadcast.

Following is the scheduled dates for both shows:

Dave Christensen Radio Show Dates--6 p.m.

  • Mon., Aug. 30
  • Mon., Sept. 6
  • Mon., Sept. 13
  • Mon., Sept. 20
  • Mon., Sept. 27
  • Mon., Oct. 4
  • Mon., Oct. 11
  • Mon., Oct. 18
  • Mon., Oct. 25
  • Mon., Nov. 1
  • Mon., Nov. 8
  • Mon., Nov. 15

    Inside Cowboy Football with Dave Christensen Dates--10:30 p.m.

  • Sun., Sept. 5
  • Sun., Sept. 12
  • Sun., Sept. 19
  • Sun., Sept. 26
  • Sun., Oct. 3
  • Sun., Oct. 10
  • Sun., Oct. 17
  • Sun., Oct. 24
  • Sun., Oct. 31
  • Sun., Nov. 7
  • Sun., Nov. 14
  • Sun., Nov. 21