2001-02 Women's Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Date Opponent Gametimes
Sat., Dec. 15 Oregon State in Casper, Wyo. 5:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 17 UNLV 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 19 San Diego State 2:00 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 25 Colorado State in Fort Collins 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 31 Air Force in Colorado Springs 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 7 BYU 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 9 Utah 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23 Colorado State 7:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 28 New Mexico 6:00 p.m.
Sat., March 2 Air Force 3:30 p.m.
Wed., March 6 MWC Tournament TBA

*Times listed are Mountain time