On Campus

Athletic Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Dept. of Intercollegiate Athletics
Dept. 3414
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071

Shipping Address
Dept. of Intercollegiate Athletics
16th & Gibbon Streets
Laramie, WY 82071

Please contact us if you can't find the contact information you're looking for in the list below.

ADMINISTRATION   307-766-2292  
Tom Burman Director of Athletics 307-766-2292 kdhearne@uwyo.edu
Matt Whisenant Deputy Director of Athletics 307-766-5551 mwhise@uwyo.edu
Kevin McKinney Sr. Assoc. AD, External Affairs 307-766-2444 kevinm@uwyo.edu
Julie Manning Sr. Assoc. AD, Sport Administration/SWA 307-766-4092 jmannin4@uwyo.edu
Alyson Hagy Faculty Athletic Representative 307-766-4269 ahagy@uwyo.edu
Phil Wille Assoc. AD, Internal Operations 307-766-2391 pwille@uwyo.edu
Pam Shuster Financial Aid Coordinator 307-766-6101 pshuster@uwyo.edu
Kathy Hearne Office Associate 307-766-2292 kdhearne@uwyo.edu
ACADEMIC SUPPORT   307-766-5385  
TBA Asst. AD, Academic Services 307-766-2075 TBA
Marie Tyrrell Athletic Eligibility Coordinator 307-766-4077 mtyrrell@uwyo.edu
Steven Cox Academic Coordinator 307-766-4037 rcox11@uwyo.edu
Ryan McGinn Academic Coordinator 307-766-5571 rmcginn@uwyo.edu
Bruce Martin Academic Coordinator 307-766-4090 bmarti14@uwyo.edu
Taylor Stuemky Academic Coordinator 307-766-3863 tstuemk1@uwyo.edu
BASKETBALL (MEN'S)
     
Larry Shyatt Head Coach 307-766-5114 uwmbb@uwyo.edu
Scott Duncan Associate Head Coach 307-766-5110 sduncan9@uwyo.edu
Allen Edwards Assistant Coach 307-766-4932 aedwar15@uwyo.edu
Jeremy Shyatt Assistant Coach 307-766-4935 jshyatt@uwyo.edu
Rob Watsabaugh Dir. of Player Development/Strength & Conditioning 307-766-6034 rwatsaba@uwyo.edu
Matt Wise Assistant Director of Player Development 307-766-4939 mwise6@uwyo.edu
Kasey Lara Office Intern 307-766-5114 uwmbb@uwyo.edu
BASKETBALL (WOMEN'S)      
Joe Legerski Head Coach 307-766-3715 womensbb@uwyo.edu
Gerald Mattinson Associate Head Coach 307-766-3309 geraldam@uwyo.edu
Katie Kern Assistant Coach 307-766-2419 kkern4@uwyo.edu
Mike Petrino Assistant Coach 307-766-3855 mpetrino@uwyo.edu
Nikki Stratton Director of Audio-Visual/Website 307-766-6291 nstratt1@uwyo.edu
Andrea Godber Office Associate 307-766-3715 asoltau@uwyo.edu
BUSINESS OFFICE      
Bill Sparks Sr. Assoc. AD, Business Operations 307-766-5771 bsparks@uwyo.edu
James Wilkerson Executive Business Manager 307-766-3899 wilk@uwyo.edu
Debbie Allred Accounting Associate, Sr. 307-766-3838 harv@uwyo.edu
Ace Malsom Accounting Associate, Sr. 307-766-5038 eamalsom@uwyo.edu
Tori Holmquist Accounting Associate, Sr. 307-766-2249 vmottl@uwyo.edu
Shannon Spears Office Associate 307-766-2293 sspears3@uwyo.edu
Becky Brix Office Associate 307-766-5046 bbrix@uwyo.edu
COMPLIANCE      
Peter Prigge Director of Compliance 307-766-3795 pprigge@uwyo.edu
CONCESSIONS      
Colin Vickers Manager 307-766-3503 athconcs@uwyo.edu
Dean Dockter Asst. Manager 307-766-3503 athconcs@uwyo.edu
COWBOY JOE CLUB   307-766-6242  
Randy Welniak Sr. Assoc. AD, Development/Revenue Enhancement 307-766-6161 rwelniak@uwyo.edu
Tim Collins Asst. AD, Development 307-766-6152 mcolli25@uwyo.edu
Adam Waddell Athletic Development Officer 307-766-6168 awaddell@uwyo.edu
Samie Silbaugh Athletic Development Officer 307-766-3777 samie05@uwyo.edu
Kelsea Vickrey Athletic Development Officer 307-766-2994 kvickre1@uwyo.edu
Suzy Taylor Office Associate, Sr. 307-766-3050 ctaylo22@uwyo.edu
Aengle Smith Office Assistant, Sr. 307-766-6242 abrown14@uwyo.edu
Marisa Reilly Accountant 307-766-6246 mreilly@uwyo.edu
EQUIPMENT ROOM      
Mike "MAD DOG" Aanonsen Manager 307-766-2262 mdog@uwyo.edu
Dan Stinson Assistant Manager 307-766-2262 dstinso1@uwyo.edu
EVENT/FACILITIES MANAGEMENT      
Tyson Drew Asst. AD, Facility Operations/Event Management 307-766-2007 tdrew@uwyo.edu
Allison Pisano Office Associate 307-766-2119 apisano@uwyo.edu
FOOTBALL      
Craig Bohl Head Coach 307-766-3155 hdalles@uwyo.edu
Steve Stanard Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach 307-766-6747 sstanard@uwyo.edu
Brent Vigen Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach 307-766-3157 bvigen@uwyo.edu
Mike Bath Running Backs/Fullbacks Coach 307-766-5084 mbath1@uwyo.edu
David Brown Secondary Coach 307-766-5337 dbrown63@uwyo.edu
Kenni Burns Wide Receivers Coach 307-766-5362 kburns5@uwyo.edu
AJ Cooper Defensive Ends/Special Teams Coach 307-766-4937 acoope11@uwyo.edu
Scott Fuchs Offensive Line Coach 307-766-4975 sfuchs@uwyo.edu
Pete Kaligis Defensive Tackles Coach 307-766-6406 pkaligis@uwyo.edu
John Richardson Cornerbacks Coach 307-766-5377 jricha41@uwyo.edu
Gordie Haug Director of Recruiting 307-766-3208 ghaug@uwyo.edu
Brent Vernon Director of Operations 307-766-3163 bvernon1@uwyo.edu
Jake Chapman Video Coordinator 307-766-3804 jchapm10@uwyo.edu
Haley Dalles Office Associate 307-766-3155 hdalles@uwyo.edu
GOLF      
Joe Jensen Men's Coach/Director of Golf 307-766-4359 joej@uwyo.edu
Josey Stender Women's Coach/Asst. Director of Golf 307-766-5369 jstender@uwyo.edu
Jill Malloy Office Associate 307-766-3290 jmbenson@uwyo.edu
MARKETING      
Nick Popplewell Asst. AD, Marketing & Branding 307-766-5236 npopplew@uwyo.edu
Shelley Heward Asst. Director of Marketing 307-766-2464 shell15@uwyo.edu
MEDIA/PUBLIC RELATIONS   307-766-2256  
Tim Harkins Assoc. AD, Media Relations (FB, TV) 307-766-2321 tharkins@uwyo.edu
Amy Dambro Assistant Director (WBB, VB, Tennis) 307-766-2269 montross@uwyo.edu
Amil Anderson Assistant Director (MBB, T&F, XC, Website) 307-766-2257 aander59@uwyo.edu
Andy Chapman Assistant Director (FB, WR) 307-766-5516 achapman@uwyo.edu
Nick Seeman Assistant Director (VB, S&D, WGolf) 307-766-2290 nseeman@uwyo.edu
Lincoln Mansch Graduate Assistant (SOC, MGolf) 307-766-5514 lmansch@uwyo.edu
Diane Dodson Office Associate (Hall of Fame) 307-766-2256 wyosid@uwyo.edu
SOCCER (WOMEN'S)      
Peter Cuadrado Head Coach 307-766-5508 pcuadrad@uwyo.edu
Bob Casper Assistant Coach 307-766-4035 rcasper1@uwyo.edu
Mark Hiemenz Assistant Coach 307-766-5507 mhiemenz@uwyo.edu
Lauren Eberts Director of Operations 307-766-5507 leberts@uwyo.edu
SPIRIT PROGRAM      
Matthew Ortega Head Coach 307-766-4940 mortega2@uwyo.edu
Bree Shumate Head Dance Coach 307-766-4940 bshumate@uwyo.edu
Marie Lopez Volunteer Coach 307-766-4940 TBA
SPORTS MEDICINE   307-766-2305  
Ryan Pinson Director of Sports Medicine 307-766-2323 rpinson@uwyo.edu
Joi Thomas Assoc. Director of Sports Medicine 307-766-5052 thomasjj@uwyo.edu
Scott Knerr Assoc. Athletic Trainer 307-766-2060 sknerr@uwyo.edu
Cole Vertz Assoc. Athletic Trainer 307-766-5052 cvertz@uwyo.edu
Lance Schuemann Assoc. Athletic Trainer 307-766-5052 lschuema@uwyo.edu
Megan Jensen Asst. Athletic Trainer 307-766-5052 mjense18@uwyo.edu
Laurel Evans Asst. Athletic Trainer 307-766-2060 levans9@uwyo.edu
Jenny Hainline Insurance Coordinator/Office Manager 307-766-2305 vhainlin@uwyo.edu
SPORTS PERFORMANCE      
Zach Duval Head Coach 307-766-4372 zduval@uwyo.edu
Mike Cotterman Associate Head Coach 307-766-5585 mcotterm@uwyo.edu
Michael Muller Assistant Coach 307-766-5585 mmuller@uwyo.edu
Andrew Strop Assistant Coach 307-766-5585 astrop@uwyo.edu
SWIMMING & DIVING      
Tom Johnson Head Coach 307-766-6265 tomj@uwyo.edu
Matt Leach Associate Head Coach 307-766-6447 mleach3@uwyo.edu
Kirk Ermels Assistant Coach 307-766-2421 kermels@uwyo.edu
TBA Assistant Coach TBA TBA
Yahya Radman Diving Coach 307-766-6043 yradman@uwyo.edu
Jill Malloy Office Associate 307-766-3290 jmbenson@uwyo.edu
TENNIS (WOMEN'S)      
Dean Clower Head Coach 307-766-4331 eclower@uwyo.edu
Ewa Szatkowska Assistant Coach 307-766-5065 eszatkow@uwyo.edu
Jill Malloy Office Associate 307-766-3290 jmbenson@uwyo.edu
TICKET OPERATIONS 877-996-3261 or 307-766-4850 tickets@uwyo.edu
Joe Verschueren Asst. AD, Ticketing & Sales 307-766-4850 jverschu@uwyo.edu
Charley Thrash Assistant Manager 307-766-4850 cthrash@uwyo.edu
Brandon Bernabo Intern 307-766-5033 bbernabo@uwyo.edu
TICKET SALES    
Nathan McMullan General Manager 307-766-5750 nmcmulla@uwyo.edu
Nick Holodniy Account Executive 307-766-4919 nholodni@uwyo.edu
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY      
Bryan Berryhill Head Coach 307-766-5365 bberryhi@uwyo.edu
Paul Barrett Associate Head Coach - Throws 307-766-3885 pbarrett@uwyo.edu
Amanda Clower Assistant Coach - Cross Country 307-766-3754 aking11@uwyo.edu
Shaun Meinecke Assistant Coach - Hurdles/Sprints/Multis 307-766-5364 smeineck@uwyo.edu
Joe Stephens Assistant Coach - Distance/Recruiting 307-766-4076 jsteph23@uwyo.edu
Quincy Howe Assistant Coach - Jumps/Multis TBA TBA
Jill Malloy Office Associate 307-766-3290 jmbenson@uwyo.edu
VIDEO      
Dennis Trapani Director of Video & Digital Media 307-766-6982 dtrapani@uwyo.edu
TBA Video Assistant 307-766-6318 TBA
VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN'S)      
Chad Callihan Head Coach 307-766-4941 ccallih1@uwyo.edu
Kristin Belzung Assistant Coach 307-766-4805 kbelzung@uwyo.edu
Dan Georgalas Assistant Coach 307-766-4066 dgeorgal@uwyo.edu
Elizabeth Shuyler Director of Operations 307-766-6987 eshuyler@uwyo.edu
Andrea Godber Office Associate 307-766-3715 asoltau@uwyo.edu
WRESTLING      
Mark Branch Head Coach 307-766-5382 mbranch@uwyo.edu
Ethan Kyle Assistant Coach 307-766-3888 ekyle1@uwyo.edu
Chris Pendleton Assistant Coach 307-766-3237 crice11@uwyo.edu
Alfonso Hernandez Asst. Director of Player Development 307-766-3888 ahernan6@uwyo.edu
Jill Malloy Office Associate 307-766-3290 jmbenson@uwyo.edu
WYOMING SPORTS PROPERTIES   307-766-5020  
Brad Poe General Manager 307-766-5020 bpoe@wyomingsportsproperties.com
Josh Ostermann Account Executive 307-766-5018 jostermann@learfield.com
Mike Phillip Account Executive 307-766-9090 mphillip@learfield.com

Last Updated: June 18, 2014

Shop Now!