Swimming & Diving

2000-2001 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 10/06/2000 Alumni Meet Laramie, Wyo.   Recap
Fri 10/13/2000 Cowpoke Pentathlon Laramie, Wyo.   Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 Early Bird Invitational Ft Collins, Colo.   Recap
Sat 10/21/2000 Early Bird Invitational Ft Collins, Colo.   Recap
Sat 11/04/2000 Metro State Laramie, Wyo.  W
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 Denver University (M+W) Denver  W
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 Univ. of Northern Colorado (W) Denver  W
Recap
Mon 11/20/2000 Univ. of Northern Colorado (W) Laramie, Wyo.  W, 202-94
Recap
Fri 12/01/2000 Husky Invite Seattle  All Day
Fri 12/01/2000 Colorado College Classic Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
Fri 12/01/2000 BYU Diving Invite Provo, UT  All Day
Sat 12/02/2000 Husky Invite Seattle  All Day
Sat 12/02/2000 Colorado College Classic Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
Sat 12/02/2000 BYU Diving Invite Provo, UT   Recap
Sun 12/03/2000 Husky Invite Seattle   Recap
Sat 01/06/2001 Missouri Flagstaff, Ariz.  12:00 PM MT
Fri 01/12/2001 Utah Salt Lake City  W, 122-115 w
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 BYU Provo, Utah  L
Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.   Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 New Mexico (W) Colorado Springs, Colo.   Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Colorado State (W) Ft Collins, Colo.  L, 184-116
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Colorado School of Mines Laramie, Wyo.  W
Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 Northern Arizona Univ. (W) Laramie, Wyo.  L, 121-103
Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 Air Force Diving Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
Sat 02/03/2001 Air Force Diving Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.   Recap
Wed 02/14/2001 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City   Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City   Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City   Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City  4th
Recap
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Zone Diving Champs Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Sat 03/10/2001 NCAA Zone Diving Champs Federal Way, Wash.  All Day
Thu 03/15/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y.  All Day
Fri 03/16/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y.  All Day
Sat 03/17/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y.  All Day
Thu 03/22/2001 NCAA Championships (M) College Station, Texas  All Day
Fri 03/23/2001 NCAA Championships (M) College Station, Texas  All Day
Sat 03/24/2001 NCAA Championships (M) College Station, Texas  All Day

 

 

Shop Now!