Men's Golf

2000-2001 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/06/1999 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Laramie, Wyo.All Day
Tue 09/07/1999 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Laramie, Wyo.All Day
Fri 09/17/1999 Falcon Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Sat 09/18/1999 Falcon Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Sun 09/19/1999 Falcon Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.2nd
Recap
Mon 09/27/1999 Ram Intercollegiate Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Tue 09/28/1999 Ram Intercollegiate Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Fri 10/01/1999 Red Storm Intercollegiate Bethpage, N.Y. Recap
Sat 10/02/1999 Red Storm Intercollegiate Bethpage, N.Y.1st
Recap
Fri 10/15/1999 Fresno Lexus Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/16/1999 Fresno Lexus Classic Fresno, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/29/1999 The Nelson Stanford, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/30/1999 The Nelson Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 The Nelson Stanford, Calif. Recap
Mon 02/07/2000 The Bridges Bay St. Louis, Miss.All Day
Tue 02/08/2000 The Bridges Bay St. Louis, Miss.All Day
Mon 03/13/2000 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif.All Day
Tue 03/14/2000 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif. Recap
Mon 03/20/2000 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore.All Day
Tue 03/21/2000 Oregon Duck Invitational Eugene, Ore. Recap
Mon 04/17/2000 Bengal Invitational Blackfoot, Idaho2nd
Recap
Tue 04/18/2000 Bengal Invitational Blackfoot, Idaho1st
Recap
Fri 04/21/2000 Cougar Classic Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 04/22/2000 Cougar Classic Provo, Utah6th
Recap
Mon 05/01/2000 Mountain West Conference Championship TBA5th
Recap
Tue 05/02/2000 Mountain West Conference Championship TBA6th
Recap
Wed 05/03/2000 Mountain West Conference Championship TBA7th
Recap
Thu 05/18/2000 NCAA West Regional TBA Recap
Fri 05/19/2000 NCAA West Regional TBA Recap
Sat 05/20/2000 NCAA West Regional TBA Recap

 

 

Shop Now!