Wrestling

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/08/2002 Intrasquad Tournament Laramie, Wyo.5:00 PM
Recap
Fri 11/15/2002 Boise State Laramie, Wyo.L, 20-12
Recap
Sun 11/17/2002 Cowboy Open Laramie, Wyo.All Day
Recap
Sat 11/23/2002 Nebraska-Omaha Open Omaha, Neb.All Day
Recap
Tue 11/26/2002 UC Davis Laramie, Wyo.L, 19-18
Recap
Fri 12/06/2002 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sat 12/07/2002 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Recap
Sat 12/14/2002 Fresno State Laramie, Wyo.W, 20-16
Recap
Sat 01/04/2003 Lone Star Duals * Dallas, Tex.TBA
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Cowboy Duals# Laramie, Wyo.TBA
Recap
Wed 01/22/2003 Northern Colo Greeley, Colo.W, 29-9
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 29-12
Recap
Fri 02/07/2003 Missouri Columbia, Mo.L, 39-0
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 Eastern Ill Cedar Falls, IowaTBA
Recap | Results
Sat 02/08/2003 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IowaTBA
Sat 02/15/2003 Portland St Laramie, Wyo.W, 35-9
Recap
Wed 02/26/2003 Air Force Colo. Spgs., Colo.L, 19-14
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Western Regional Charleston, Ill.All Day
Recap
Thu 03/20/2003 NCAA Championships Kansas City, Mo.All Day
Recap
Fri 03/21/2003 NCAA Championships Kansas City, Mo.All Day
Recap

Shop Now!