Women's Basketball

2000-2001 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/09/2000 Northern Colo. (Exh.) Laramie, Wyo.  W, 97-71
Recap
Mon 11/13/2000 Metro State (exh.) Laramie  W, 86-48
Recap
Sat 11/18/2000 Chadron State Laramie  W, 95-77
Recap
Fri 11/24/2000 Oregon St. Tournament-Wyoming vs. Kansas State Corvallis, Ore.  W, 73-70 (ot)
Recap
Sat 11/25/2000 Oregon St. Tournament-Championship vs. Oregon St. Corvallis, Ore.  L, 72-55
Recap
Mon 11/27/2000 Oakland Univ. Laramie  W, 82-73
Recap
Wed 11/29/2000 University of Colorado Laramie  L, 78-70
Recap
Wed 12/06/2000 Weber State Laramie  W, 71-66
Recap
Sat 12/09/2000 Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz.  L, 77-55
Recap
Sat 12/16/2000 #Idaho State Casper, Wyo.  W, 64-46
Recap
Tue 12/19/2000 Nevada Reno, Nev.  L, 78-68
Recap
Thu 12/21/2000 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.  W, 80-68
Recap
Sat 12/30/2000 Monmouth Laramie  W, 90-55
Recap
Tue 01/02/2001 Texas A&M (Corpus Christi) Laramie  W, 72-70
Recap
Fri 01/05/2001 Texas Pan-AM Edinburg, Texas  T, 66-61
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 *Colorado State Laramie  L, 76-51
Recap
Thu 01/18/2001 *Brigham Young Provo, Utah  L, 78-57
Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 *Utah Salt Lake City  L, 54-48
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/25/2001 *New Mexico Laramie  L, 57-53
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 *Air Force Laramie  W, 58-54
Recap
Thu 02/01/2001 *SDSU San Diego  L, 58-50
Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 *UNLV Las Vegas  L, 69-61
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 *Colorado State Ft. Collins, Colo.  L, 69-49
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 *Utah Laramie  L, 69-36
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/17/2001 *Brigham Young Laramie  L, 83-59
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 *Air Force Colo. Spgs., CO  W, 68-63
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 *New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  L, 65-54
Recap
Thu 03/01/2001 *UNLV Laramie  L, 72-69
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 *SDSU Laramie  W, 73-59
Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 Colorado State @ MWC Las Vegas, Nev. SportsWestL, 70-59
Recap | FANSlive GameTracker
Fri 03/09/2001 MWC Championship Tournament Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
Sat 03/10/2001 MWC Championship Tournament Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA

 

 

Shop Now!