Women's Tennis

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 09/30/2001 Northern Colo Laramie, WYTBA
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, NMAll Day
Sat 10/13/2001 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, NMAll Day
Sun 10/14/2001 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, NMAll Day
Wed 10/24/2001 Central Regionals Tulsa, OKAll Day
Thu 10/25/2001 Central Regionals Tulsa, OKAll Day
Fri 10/26/2001 Central Regionals Tulsa, OKAll Day
Sat 10/27/2001 Central Regionals Tulsa, OKAll Day
Sun 10/28/2001 Central Regionals Tulsa, OKAll Day
Sat 02/09/2002 Army Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/10/2002 Missouri Colorado Springs, COL, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/15/2002 Nebraska Lincoln, NEL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/16/2002 Creighton Omaha, NEW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Montana Bozeman, MTL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Montana St Bozeman, MTW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/03/2002 Gonzaga Bozeman, MTW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/09/2002 Denver Denver, COL, 5-2
Recap
Wed 03/13/2002 SMU Laramie, WYL, 5-2
Recap
Tue 03/26/2002 Cs-Northridge Fullerton, CA2:00 PM MT
Recap
Wed 03/27/2002 Cal Fullerton Fullerton, CAW, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/29/2002 San Diego St San Diego, CAL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/30/2002 UNLV Las Vegas, NV10:00 AM PT
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Utah Laramie, Wyo.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/06/2002 BYU Laramie, WYL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/07/2002 Colorado St Laramie, WYL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 New Mexico Albuquerque, NML, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/14/2002 Air Force Albuquerque, NML, 7-0
Recap
Thu 04/25/2002 SDSU @ MWC 1st RD Provo, UTL, 5-0
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 Utah @ MWC Cons. Rd Provo, UTL, 4-0
Recap

Shop Now!