Women's Tennis

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/20/2002 UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/22/2002 UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C.All Day
Recap
Fri 09/27/2002 USAFA Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/28/2002 USAFA Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/29/2002 USAFA Invite Colorado Springs, Colo.All Day
Fri 10/11/2002 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Sat 10/12/2002 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Sun 10/13/2002 New Mexico State Invite Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Tue 10/22/2002 Central Regionals Tulsa, Okla.All Day
Wed 10/23/2002 Central Regionals Tulsa, Okla.All Day
Recap
Thu 10/24/2002 Central Regionals Tulsa, Okla.All Day
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Wichita St Lincoln, Neb.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/02/2003 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.9:00 AM
Recap
Sat 02/15/2003 Northern Colo Cheyenne, Wyo.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/16/2003 Creighton Cheyenne, Wyo.W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Eastern Wash Portland, Ore.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Portland Portland, Ore.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Portland St Portland, Ore.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Texas Pan-American Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 Southern Utah Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/16/2003 Chaminade Honolulu, HawaiiW, 6-0
Recap
Mon 03/17/2003 Hawaii Pacific Honolulu, HawaiiL, 7-0
Recap
Tue 03/18/2003 West Virginia Honolulu, Hawaii11:00 AM
Wed 03/19/2003 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii3:00 PM
Sat 03/29/2003 UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 San Diego St * Las Vegas, Nev.L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 New Mexico * Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 BYU * Laramie, Wyo.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Utah * Laramie, Wyo.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Colorado St * Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/18/2003 Montana St Laramie, Wyo.W, 7-0
Recap
Thu 04/24/2003 MWC Championships San Diego, Calif.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/25/2003 MWC Championships San Diego, Calif.L, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 MWC Championships San Diego, Calif.All Day
Fri 05/09/2003 NCAA Regional Championships TBATBA
Sat 05/10/2003 NCAA Regional Championships TBATBA
Sun 05/11/2003 NCAA Regional Championships TBATBA

Shop Now!