Women's Tennis

2000-2001 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 09/17/2000 Northern Colorado Laramie, Wyo.W, 9-0
Recap
Sun 09/24/2000 Colorado Invite Boulder, Colo. Recap
Thu 09/28/2000 BYU Invite Provo, UtahAll Day
Fri 09/29/2000 BYU Invite Provo, UtahAll Day
Sat 09/30/2000 BYU Invite Provo, Utah3rd, 1-0
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 Louisville Invite Louisville, Ky.All Day
Sat 10/21/2000 Louisville Invite Louisville, Ky.All Day
Sun 10/22/2000 Louisville Invite Louisville, Ky. Recap
Wed 11/01/2000 Central Regional Tournament Omaha, Neb. Recap
Thu 11/02/2000 Central Regional Tournament Omaha, Neb. Recap
Fri 11/03/2000 Central Regional Tournament Omaha, Neb.All Day
Sat 11/04/2000 Central Regional Tournament Omaha, Neb.All Day
Sun 11/05/2000 Central Regional Tournament Omaha, Neb.All Day
Sat 01/27/2001 Denver Laramie, Wyo.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Jayhawk Classic Lawrence, Kan.TBA
Sat 02/10/2001 Jayhawk Classic Lawrence, Kan.TBA
Sun 02/11/2001 Jayhawk Classic Lawrence, Kan. Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Clemson Blacksburg, Va.L, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 Bowling Green Cheyenne, Wyo.W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/04/2001 Montana State Laramie, Wyo.W, 5-2
Recap
Mon 03/12/2001 Texas Christian Ft. Worth, TexasL, 7-0
Recap
Thu 03/15/2001 Southern Methodist Dallas, TexasL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 TBA Columbia, Mo.3:00 PM MT
Sat 03/31/2001 Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 New Mexico Colorado Springs, Colo.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 Colorado State Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 San Diego State Fort Collins, Colo.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/08/2001 UNLV Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Brigham Young Provo, UtahL, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Utah Provo, UtahL, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/26/2001 Mountain West Championships Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 5-0
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Mountain West Championships Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Mountain West Championships Ft. Collins, Colo.L, 4-0
Recap

 

 

Shop Now!